0 items: $0.00

Texas Heritage Vineyard

April 2019
San Jacinto Day Celebration
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM     Sat, Apr 20, 2019
Venue: Texas Heritage Tasting Room
Contact: Jessica Allen 830-992-3323, info@texasheritagevineyard.com

Come celebrate San Jacinto Day with us! Chad Richard will be playing on the patio from 2:00-4:00pm. We will have some sweet treats and trivia. Let's Celebrate Texas! 

ShAnnie Live on the Patio
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Apr 27, 2019
Venue: Texas Heritage Tasting Room
Contact: Jessica Allen 830-992-3323, info@texasheritagevineyard.com
May 2019
Mother's Day Bazaar
Sat, May 11, 2019
Venue: Texas Heritage Tasting Room
Contact: Jessica 830-992-3323, info@texasheritagevineyard.com
Wine Club Pick-Up Party
Sun, May 26, 2019
Venue: Winery Location - 3750 Grapetown Road, Fredericksburg TX
Contact: Jessica 830-992-3323, info@texasheritagevineyard.com
June 2019
Original 300 Club Event: Wine Release
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Venue: Winery Location - 3750 Grapetown Road, Fredericksburg TX
Contact: Jessica 830-992-3323, info@texasheritagevineyard.com
July 2019
Let's Come Together for America!
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 - Sat, Jul 6, 2019
Venue: Texas Heritage Tasting Room
August 2019
William B. Travis' Birthday
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM     Sat, Aug 3, 2019
Venue: Texas Heritage Vineyard Tasting Room
Contact: Jessica 830-992-3323, jessica@texasheritagevineyard.com
Summer Wine Down Daze
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 - Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Venue: Texas Heritage Vineyard Tasting Room
September 2019
Fall Kick-Off Celebration
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM     Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Venue: Texas Heritage Vineyard Tasting Room
Contact: Jessica 8309923323, jessica@texasheritagevineyard.com

Fall into the season with Texas Wine and Texas Football. You will be able to enjoy the games while pairing our wines with selections from our Football Appetizer Bar ($5.00 a plate). Wear your gameday shirt and recieve $3.00 off a wine tasting! 

Fall Wine Club Pick-Up Party
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Venue: Texas Heritage Vineyard/Winery - Grapetown Rd, Fredericksburg
Contact: Jessica 830-992-3323, jessica@texasheritagevineyard.com

Details TBD  

November 2019
Holiday Bazaar
11:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Nov 2, 2019
Venue: Texas Heritage Vineyard Tasting Room
Contact: Jessica 830-992-3323`, info@texasheritagevineyard.com

Come by Texas Heritage Vineyard's Holiday Bazaar and check some folks of your Christmas list early! We will have several local vendors set up on site! Enjoy some great Texas Wine while shopping from local vendors! 

Stephen F. Austin's Birthday
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM     Sun, Nov 3, 2019
Venue: Texas Heritage Vineyard Tasting Room
Contact: Jessica 830-992-3323, jessica@texasheritagevineyard.com
December 2019
Holiday Wine Club Pick-Up Party
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Dec 1, 2019
Venue: Winery Location - 3750 Grapetown Road, Fredericksburg TX
Contact: Jessica 830-992-3323, info@texasheritagevineyard.com
Original 300 Club New Years Party!
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Venue: Winery Location - 3750 Grapetown Road, Fredericksburg TX