0 items: $0.00

Events

December 2022
Chad Richard Live on the Patio!
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Fri, Dec 2, 2022
Venue: Texas Heritage Vineyard Tasting Room

Join us on our patio for fine wine, views and live Texas music!

Wine Club Pick Up Party
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Dec 4, 2022
Venue: Texas Heritage Vineyard Location

Wine Club Pick-Up Party at the Vineyard. 

Music by The Outlaw Firm with Special Guest: Fredericksburg High School Jazz Ensemble.

We will be serving up chilli. 

Andie Kaye Joiner Live on the Patio!
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Venue: Texas Heritage Tasting Room
Contact: Jessica 830-992-3323, info@texasheritagevineyard.com
Special Saturday Show with Dan West!
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Dec 10, 2022
Venue: Texas Heritage Vineyard Tasting Room

Join us on our patio for fine wine, views and live Texas music!

Walt and Tina Wilkins Christmas Concert w/ Special Guest Ron Flynt
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Dec 11, 2022
Venue: Texas Heritage Vineyard Tasting Room
Friday Music Series Featuring Justin McFarland
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Venue: Texas Heritage Vineyard Tasting Room
Annual Blakely and Bosque Christmas Concert
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Dec 18, 2022
Venue: Texas Heritage Vineyard Tasting Room
Friday Music Series Featuring Justin Furr
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Fri, Dec 23, 2022
Venue: Texas Heritage Vineyard Tasting Room
CLOSED ON CHRISTMAS EVE
Sat, Dec 24, 2022
CLOSED ON CHRISTMAS DAY
Sun, Dec 25, 2022
Woody Eastman Live on the Patio!
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Fri, Dec 30, 2022
Venue: Texas Heritage Vineyard Tasting Room

Join us on our patio for fine wine, views and live Texas music!

Special NYE Concert Featuring Walt Wilkins and Friends!
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Dec 31, 2022
Venue: Texas Heritage Vineyard Tasting Room
January 2023
CLOSED ON NEW YEAR'S DAY
Sun, Jan 1, 2023